Lehrkräfte des Fachbereichs 5 - Wirtschaft

Gespräche nach Vereinbarung: 09431 728-163
Name
Amtsbezeichnung E-Mail    
Daucher, Marco OStR Marco.daucher@bsz-sad.de    
Forster, Ulrike StRin Ulrike.forster@bsz-sad.de    
Frisch, Johannes StR Johannes-paul.frisch@bsz-sad.de    
Hagnauer, Johannes StR Johannes.hagnauer@bsz-sad.de    
Herbst, Manuela OStRin Manuela.herbst@bsz-sad.de    
Holten, Peter StR Peter.holten@bsz-sad.de    
Kopf, Elfriede StDin Elfriede.kopf@bsz-sad.de    
Lee, Eva FLin Eva.lee@bsz-sad.de    
Lottner, Daniela OStRin Daniela.lottner@bsz-sad.de    
Münch, Tanja StRin Tanja.muench@bsz-sad.de    
Potschaski, Stefan StR Stefan.potschaski@bsz-sad.de    
Ringshandl, Claudia OStRin Claudia.ringshandl@bsz-sad.de    
Seigner, Christine StRin Christine.seigner@bsz-sad.de    
Steinbauer, Christina StRin Christina.steinbauer@bsz-sad.de    
Sundgren, Maria StRin Maria.sundgren@bsz-sad.de    
Wacker, Maria FOLin Maria.wacker@bsz-sad.de    
Wurdack, Eva Lk i.AV Eva.wurdack@bsz-sad.de    
         
###STARTSEITERECHTS###
###BLOGHEADLINE###
###CONTENTPIC1### ###CONTENT1###
###CONTENTPIC2### ###CONTENT2###
###CONTENTPIC3### ###CONTENT3###
###CONTENTPIC4### ###CONTENT4###